سياسة الخصوصية

شروط عامة.

شركة PRC “PRC ” تحترم خصوصية كل فرد يقوم بزيارة موقعنا على الانترنت او يستجيب لعروضنا. تعتزم شركة PRC أن تتصرف بشكل معقول لحماية خصوصيتك، ولكن من الواضح أنه لا يمكن ضمان الأمن ضد “المتسللين” أو قضايا أخرى خارجة عن سيطرتنا. لتوفير حماية أفضل لخصوصيتك نقدم هذه السياسة لشرح ممارساتنا المعلوماتية على الانترنت، والخيارات و الطريقة التي يتم جمع المعلومات الخاصة بك واستخدامها بها. ينطبق هذه السياسةإلى جميع المعلومات التي تم جمعها أو تقديمها لشركة PRC على شبكة الإنترنت، إلا إذا نشر خلاف ذلك.

2. المعلومات التي يتم جمعها منك.

تشير المعلومات التي يمكن تحديدها شخصيا إلى المعلومات التي يتم تجميعها منك. شركة PRC لا تجمع أي معلومات شخصية عنك إلا إذا توفر ذلك طوعا. إذا كنت لا تريد مشاركة معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك التي تم جمعها، لا تضعها لنا. شركة PRC قد تجمع معلومات أخرى عنك. على الرغم من أن معظم هذه المعلومات التي يتم جمعها منك عند تقديمها طوعا، وبعضها يمكن جمعها تلقائيا عن طريق استخدام “كوكي”. الكوكيز عبارة عن ملفات نصية صغيرة موجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والتعرف عليك كمستخدم فريد من نوعه. الكوكيز تسمح لنا، من بين أمور أخرى، قياس النشاط على موقعنا على الانترنت ولتخصيص تجربتك على موقعنا. على سبيل المثال، قد تمكننا الكوكيز من تذكر تفضيلات العرض دون الحاجة إلى إعادة كتابة اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور. الكوكيز قد تتيح لنا أيضا تتبع حالتك أو تقدم عند الطلب منتجات من قبلنا. إذا اخترت، يمكنك ضبط المتصفح الخاص بك لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو يمكنك حذف ملف أو كل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يدويا عن طريق اتباع تعليمات المتصفح. ومع ذلك، إذا تم تعيين المستعرض لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو يدويا حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط، قد يكون لديك بعض المتاعب في الوصول واستخدام بعض الصفحات والميزات على موقعنا على الانترنت.

3. كيف نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها.

نحن نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها لإتمام الاتصال أو الطلب؛ إلى فهم أفضل لاحتياجات الخاصة بك، لتوفير لتسويق PRC ، لتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، والاتصال بك.

 

  1. A. أنواع البيانات التي يتم الحصول عليها. من بين أنواع البيانات الشخصية التي يجمعها الموقع، في حد ذاته أو من خلال طرف ثالث، هناك: الاسم الأول، واسم العائلة، رقم الهاتف، العنوان، مقاطعة / الدولة، عنوان البريد الالكتروني والرمز البريدي / الرمز البريدي، واستخدام المعلومات. ويمكن وصف البيانات الشخصية الأخرى التي تم جمعها في أقسام أخرى من سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو نص تفسير مخصص السياق في جمع البيانات. قد تكون قدمت البيانات الشخصية بحرية من قبل المستخدم، أو جمعها تلقائيا عند استخدام هذا التطبيق. أي استخدام الكوكيز – أو من أدوات التتبع الأخرى – عن طريق هذا التطبيق أو من قبل أصحاب خدمات طرف ثالث تستخدم من قبل هذا التطبيق، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك، ويعمل على تحديد المستخدمين وتذكر تفضيلاتهم، لغرض وحيد هو توفير الخدمة المطلوبة من قبل المستخدم. الفشل في توفير بعض البيانات الشخصية قد يجعل من المستحيل على هذا الطلب لتقديم خدماتها. المستخدمين هي المسؤولة عن أية بيانات شخصية من أطراف ثالثة تم نشرها أو المشتركة من خلال هذا التطبيق ويؤكد أن لديهم موافقة الطرف الثالث لتقديم البيانات إلى المالك.
  2. B. زمن الاحتفاظ. تحفظ كل البيانات وفق الوقت اللازم لتقديم الخدمة المطلوبة من قبل المستخدم، أو الأغراض المبينة في هذه الوثيقة، ويمكن للمستخدم طلب دائما إزالة البيانات.

ج- استخدام البيانات التي تم جمعها. يتم جمع البيانات المتعلقة بالمستخدم للسماح للمالك لتقديم خدماته، وكذلك للأغراض التالية: معالجة المدفوعات، والاتصال المستخدم والحماية منالرسائل الاقتحامية.

4. التعامل مع الدفعات.

تمكن خدمات معالجة الدفع هذا التطبيق من معالجة عمليات الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان، حوالة مصرفية أو غيرها من الوسائل. لضمان قدر أكبر من الأمن، نجمع فقط المعلومات الضرورية لتنفيذ العملية مع الوسطاء الماليين المعنيين. قد تكون بعض هذه الخدمات أيضا تمكين إرسال الرسائل في الوقت المناسب إلى المستخدم، مثل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تحتوي على الفواتير أو إخطارات بشأن الدفع. ويتم تجهيز بطاقة الائتمان من خلال طرف ثالث. شركة PRC لا تتلقى أو تحتفظ بمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان.

E-XACT. E-XACT هي خدمة الدفع التي تقدمها شركة E-XACT المحدودة، والتي تسمح للمستخدمين بالدفع عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بهم. البيانات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها: أنواع مختلفة من البيانات كما هو محدد في سياسة الخصوصية سياسة الخصوصية مزود الخدمة

5. مشاركة المعلومات التي تقدمونها مع الآخرين.

عموما نحن لا نبيع أو نعطي المعلومات الخاصة بك لشركات خارجية الا في الحالات التالية:

  • قد نشارك المعلومات الخاصة بك مع المقاولين الذيم يقدمون خدمات لنا.
  • الجهات القانونية.

قد نقدم إلى الوكالات القانونية أي أنشطة نعتقد أن تكون غير قانونية، أو التي نعتقد أنها قد تساعد على تحقيق تنفيذ القانون تجاه نشاط غير قانوني. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في الافراج عن المعلومات الخاصة بك إلى وكالات تنفيذ القانون إذا قررنا.

  • وفق ما يسمح به القانون. قد نشارك المعلومات الخاصة بك مع الآخرين كما هو مطلوب من قبل، أو يسمح به، ويمكن أن يشمل ذلك تبادل المعلومات الخاصة بك مع جهات حكومية، أو أطراف ثالثة ردا على مذكرات الاستدعاء، أوامر المحكمة غيرها من الإجراءات القانونية، أو لأننا نعتقد أنم من الضروري ممارسة حقوقنا القانونية ، للدفاع ضد المطالبات القانونية التي وجهت ضدنا.
  • المدونات والمجتمعات المحلية على الانترنت.

قد تختار أن تقوم بتقديم المعلومات كجزء من مدونة أو عبر الإنترنت على المجتمع التي تقدمها PRC. قد jكون أي المعلومات التي تختار نشرها، بما في ذلك المعلومات الشخصية، متاحة للجمهور عموما، أو إلى الأعضاء الآخرين في المدونة أو مجتمع الإنترنت.

  • في حال أن PRC ، أو كافة أصول PRC، قد تم بيعها، سوف يتم نقل المعلومات إلى الجهة المالكة. في مثل هذه الحالة، سوف يتم تزويدك بإشعار بأن نقل المعلومات الخاصة بك وشيك، وسوف تعطى لك فرصة لاختيار عدم المشاركة في نقل المعلومات الخاصة بك.

6. الأطفال (دون سن 18).

يجب على جميع الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 طلب إذن الوالدين أو الأوصياء قبل إرسال أي معلومات عن أنفسهم إلينا أو إلى أي شخص عبر الإنترنت. نحن لا نقدم أي خدمات للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة، وتبعا لذلك، ليس هناك ما يدعو للأطفال للوصول إلى موقعنا على الانترنت.

7. مواقع الطرف الثالث.

يتم توفير روابط لمواقع طرف ثالث على موقعنا الانترنت فقط لخدمتك لك. إذا كنت تستخدم هذه الروابط، سوف تغادر موقعنا على الانترنت. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى موقع الطرف الثالث المرتبط بموقع PRC ، فإنك تقوم بذلك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. نحن لا نقوم بمراجعة مواقع الطرف الثالث، كما أننا لا نسيطر أو نتحمل المسؤولية عن المحتوى أو سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بها. وفقا لذلك، نحن لا نقدم أي تعهدات عنهم، أو أي معلومات أو منتجات أو مواد أخرى وجدت هناك، أو النتائج التي يمكن تحصل تجاهك نتيجة استخدامك لها.

8. تعديل المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص سياسة الخصوصية، أو ترغب في الحصول على المعلومات الخاصة بك أو تعديلها أو حذفها من سجلاتنا، يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني في contact@powersresources.com أو الاتصال على الرقم المجاني.

 

إذا كان لديك استفسارات أو أسئلة أخرى حول سياسة الخصوصية لدينا، يرجى الاتصال بنا على العنوان التالي:

contact@powersresources.com.

101-3-2600 Skymark Avenue, Mississauga,

Ontario, L4W 5B2, CanadaT +1 (647) 428 3426

Privacy Policy

  1. PRC "PRC" respects the privacy of every individual who visits our website or responds to our promotions. PRC intends to act reasonably to protect your privacy, but obviously cannot guaranty security against "hackers" or other issues beyond our control. To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. This notice applies to all information collected or submitted on PRC website, unless otherwise posted.
  2. Information Collected From You.
    Personally Identifiable Information refers to information that is collected in conjunction with your name. PRC does not collect any personally identifiable information from you unless you provide it voluntarily. If you do not want your personally identifiable information collected, do not submit it to us. PRC may collect other information from you that is not in conjunction with your name. Although most of this information is collected from you when you submit it voluntarily, some of it may be collected automatically by use of a “cookie.” Cookies are small text files that reside on your computer and identify you as a unique user. Cookies allow us to, among other things, measure activity on our website and to personalize your experience on our website. For instance, cookies may enable us to remember your viewing preferences without requiring you to re-type a user name and password. Cookies may also allow us to track your status or progress when ordering products from us. If you choose, you can set your browser to reject cookies or you can manually delete individual or all of the cookies on your computer by following your browser’s help file directions. However, if your browser is set to reject cookies or you manually delete cookies, you may have some trouble accessing and using some of the pages and features on our website.
  3. How We Use the Information We Collect. 
    We use the information that we collect to complete a contact or request; to better understand your needs, to provide to PRC marketing, to improve our products and services, and to contact you.

    1. Types of Data collected.Among the types of Personal Data that Website collects, by itself or through third parties, there are: First Name, Last Name, Phone number, Address, Province/State, Email address and ZIP/Postal code, and usage information. Other Personal data collected may be described in other sections of this privacy policy or by dedicated explanation text contextually with the data collection. The personal data may be freely provided by the User, or collected automatically when using this Application. Any use of Cookies - or of other tracking tools - by this Application or by the owners of third party services used by this Application, unless stated otherwise, serves to identify Users and remember their preferences, for the sole purpose of providing the service required by the User. Failure to provide certain Personal Data may make it impossible for this Application to provide its services. Users are responsible for any Personal Data of third parties obtained, published or shared through this Application and confirm that they have the third party's consent to provide the Data to the Owner.
    2. Retention time.The Data is kept for the time necessary to provide the service requested by the User, or stated by the purposes outlined in this document, and the User can always request that the Data Controller suspend or remove the data.
    3. The use of the collected Data.The Data concerning the User is collected to allow the Owner to provide its services, as well as for the following purposes: Handling payments, Contacting the User and SPAM protection.The Personal Data used for each purpose is outlined in the specific sections of this document.
  4. Handling payments.
    Payment processing services enable this Application to process payments by credit card, bank transfer or other means. To ensure greater security, this Application shares only the information necessary to execute the transaction with the financial intermediaries handling the transaction. Some of these services may also enable the sending of timed messages to the User, such as emails containing invoices or notifications concerning the payment.  .  Credit Card processing is done through a secure third party provider.  PRC does not receive or retain credit card information.

    1. E-Xact.E-Xact is a payment service provided by E-xact Transactions Ltd., which allows Users to make online payments using their credit or debit cards. Personal Data collected: Various types of Data as specified in the privacy policy of the service provider Privacy Policy
  5. Sharing Information That You Provide With Others.
    Generally we do not sell or give your information with outside companies except in the following situations:

    • We may share your information with subcontractors that provide us with services.
    • Law Enforcement.
      We may report to law enforcement agencies any activities that we reasonably believe to be unlawful, or that we reasonably believe may aid a law enforcement investigation into unlawful activity. In addition, we reserve the right to release your information to law enforcement agencies if we determine, in our sole judgment, that either you have violated our policies, or the release of your information may protect the rights, property or safety of you or another person.
    • Permitted by Law. We may share your information with others as required by, or permitted by,  This may include sharing your information with governmental entities, or third parties in response to subpoenas, court orders, other legal process, or as we believe is necessary to exercise our legal rights, to defend against legal claims that have been brought against us, or to defend against possible legal claims that we determine in our sole discretion might be brought against us.
    • Blogs and Online Communities.
      You may choose to submit information as part of a blog or online community offered by PRC. Any information you choose to post, including personally identifiable information, may be available generally to the public, or to other members of the blog or online community.
    • In the event that PRC, or substantially all of PRC’s assets, are acquired, your Information will be transferred to the acquiring entity. In such a situation, you will be provided with notice that a transfer of your Information is imminent, and you will be given an opportunity to opt-out of the transfer of your information.
  6. Children (under the age 18).
    All persons under the age of 18 must request parents’ or guardians’ permission before sending any information about themselves to us or to anyone online or over the Internet. We do not offer any services to Children under the age of 18, and accordingly, there is no reason for children to access our website.
  7. Third-party Websites.
    Any links to third-party websites our website are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave the our website. If you decide to access a third-party site linked to a PRC web site, you do so at your own risk.  We do not review third-party websites, nor do we control or assume responsibility for their content or privacy policies.   Accordingly, we do not endorse or make any representations about them, or any information, or other products or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them.
  8. Modifying Your Personal Information.
    If you have any questions regarding our privacy policy or wish to have your information modified or deleted from our records, please e-mail us at contact@powersresources.com or call our toll-free number.

 

Should you have other concerns or questions about our privacy policy, contact us at: contact@powersresources.com.

506-10 Kingsbridge Garden Cir Mississauga,

ON, L5R 3K6, Canada

T +1 (647) 428 3426

F +1 289 521 3426